Show Results


Plantation Pleasure
Walking Horse
Association of
North Carolina

Spring  Fling

April 8, 2017

Tarheel Plantation Classic

June 24, 2017

Fall Frenzy

September 16, 2017

Tarheel Plantation Classic

May 12, 2018

Summer Sizzler

June 16, 2018


High Point Winners

(From left to right) (?), Lori Currin, Lexi Nelms, (?), Emma Wood, Ernestine Parrott, Brooklynn Watkins, Erin Cottrell, (?), Carolina Carraway, Morgan Hodge


James Kelley

2017 Youth Ambassadoer

  • Year-End High Point Awards
  • Scholarship
  • Members Recognized
  • Socialize with other members

Lifetime memberships will be awarded to long time club members who have helped the club over the years. The Board of Directors will choose these honorary members.  8/9/2005

Ernestine Parrott

Lifetime Member

Faye Collins

Lifetime Member
(not pictured)